• FIFA has listed the contenders for the title of best player of 2016

  • The international football Federation (FIFA) has named contenders for the title of best player of 2016. The list was published on the organization on Friday, 4 November.

    Among the contenders for the title of best player joined Sergio Aguero and Kevin De Bruyne from Manchester city, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Paul Pogba from "Manchester United", Alexis Sanchez and Mesut Ozil (Arsenal), Dimitri Payet ("West ham"), Jamie Vardy and Riyad Mahrez (both Leicester), N Golo Kante (Chelsea), Robert Lewandowski and Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus), Antoine Griezmann (atlético). The competition will also be Cristiano Ronaldo, Toni Kroos, Sergio Ramos, Gareth bale and Luka Modric "real Madrid", and Lionel Messi, Neymar, Luis Suarez and Andres Iniesta ("Barcelona").

    The vote, which will be able to participate, the fans will run until November 22. 2 Dec will be declared the top three contenders with the highest number of points. The winner will be announced at the awards ceremony, which will take place on 9 January 2017 in Zurich, Switzerland.

    16 Sep FIFA stopped the partnership with the French magazine France Football to award the "Golden ball", which lasted from 2010. 2016 edition choose best player in the world by the new rules.


More news in the same category:

    • Img
    • 7:34 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Спорт
      Footballer "Dynamo" has received a brain concussion in a match with "Ural"

      Midfielder Moscow "Dynamo" Samba Sow received a concussion in the second round match of the Russian football Premier League with the Yekaterinburg "Ural". The midfielder collided with team-mate Sebastian Scored in the 31st minute of the match. The game ended with the score 1:0 in advantage "Ural".

    • Img
    • 6:21 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Спорт
      McGregor told about your favorite football club

      Irish fighter of the mixed style Conor McGregor admitted that he was rooting for Liverpool. "I'm red, fuck Everton!" said McGregor. Circumstances in which the 29-year-old fighter said these words, is not specified. 26 Aug Irish will hold a Boxing match with American Floyd Mayweather.

    • Img
    • 5:06 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Спорт
      "Spartak" played draw with "Ufa" in the Premier League

      Moscow "Spartak" played draw with "Ufa" in the match of the second round of the Russian football Premier League (RFPL). The meeting was held on Sunday, July 23, at the stadium "Neftyanik" in Ufa, ended with the score 0:0. Spartak dominated more during the match, but to score the hopefully failed.

More Global News:

    • Img
    • 7:36 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Россия
      Russia took 11th place in the international mathematical Olympiad

      In Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) has awarded the winners ended 19 July, the International mathematical Olympiad. The Russian team took 11th place in the team standings, as a schoolboy from St. Petersburg Mikhail Ivanov has received the 14th place in the individual standings. Ivanov won the gold medal.

    • Img
    • 7:29 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Мир
      The White house expressed support of the bill on the new anti-sanctions

      Press Secretary of the administration of U.S. President Sarah Sanders stated that the White house endorses a bill on new sanctions against Russia, North Korea and Iran. She stressed that the us administration intends to continue to enter against Moscow stringent measures until the situation in Ukraine is not completely resolved.

    • Img
    • 7:10 pm on Sunday 23rd July 2017  /  Россия
      The head of Rospotrebnadzor complained about expensive condoms

      Member of youth educational forum "Territory meanings on the Klyazma" complained to the head of Rospotrebnadzor Anna Popova at the high cost of condoms. In response, the official promised to pass the complaint to the head of the Federal Antimonopoly service (FAS) Igor Artemyev.

comments powered by Disqus